Steve Jobs RIP

T_hero

Your inspiration lecture http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1R-jKKp3NA gives me strength. I use your products every day, and they changed my life. Thank you Steve Jobs

By sheenabyrom

3 comments on “Steve Jobs RIP

  1. Hi Sheena I did it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not sure how I got Lucy`s name on it but never mind… lovely to see you today. Safe trip x Lou

  2. Well done Louise! It’s lovely that you can share my Blog I will be posting from Australia….I am going to email you the link to set up your own blog on blogger (not this site) xx PS I took the flowers to Lynne, she nearly cried. She will cancel your appointment. You have made her day xxx

Leave a Reply

